Audio Sermons

Listen to our current sermon series and archived messages

If you have trouble playing the audio files in your browser or are viewing from a mobile device, you can click on each sermon title link to go to the details page and download the audio file. Or, you can subscribe to our podcast below.

Active filter: Preacher: Greg Smith (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Series: Marriage (1), The Book of Ruth (1), Judges (6), Philippians (6), James  (2).
Service: Sunday Morning (15), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: January (1), February (1), March (2), April (1), May (1), June (2), July (1), August (1), September (2), October (1), November (1), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

Why Marriage?
(Part of the Marriage series).
Preached by Greg Smith on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Ruth Chapter 3
(Part of the The Book of Ruth series).
Preached by Greg Smith on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Judges 19:1-21:25
(Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Greg Smith on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Judges 15:1-20
(Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Greg Smith on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Judges 8:33-10:5
(Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Greg Smith on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Judges 6:36-40
(Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Greg Smith on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Judges 4:1-5:31
(Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Greg Smith on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Judges 1:1-2:5
(Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Greg Smith on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 4:10-14
(Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Greg Smith on June 29, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 3:17-21
(Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Greg Smith on June 1, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser