Audio Sermons

Listen to our current sermon series and archived messages

If you have trouble playing the audio files in your browser or are viewing from a mobile device, you can click on each sermon title link to go to the details page and download the audio file. Or, you can subscribe to our podcast below.

Active filter: Preacher: Greg Smith (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Series: Family Series (3), Mark (8), Marriage (2).
Date: January (1), March (2), April (1), May (1), June (1), August (2), September (1), October (1), November (2), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

The Stages of Life
(Part of the Family Series series).
Preached by Greg Smith on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Parenting Older Children
(Part of the Family Series series).
Preached by Greg Smith on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Parenting Young Children
(Part of the Family Series series).
Preached by Greg Smith on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 10:32-52
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Greg Smith on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 9:38-50
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Greg Smith on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 8:22-30
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Greg Smith on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 7:1-23
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Greg Smith on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 4:26-34
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Greg Smith on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 3:7-19
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Greg Smith on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 2:1-12
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Greg Smith on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser