Audio Sermons

Listen to our current sermon series and archived messages

If you have trouble playing the audio files in your browser or are viewing from a mobile device, you can click on each sermon title link to go to the details page and download the audio file. Or, you can subscribe to our podcast below.

Active filter: Preacher: Seth Rosendahl (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Series: Christmas Message (1), Family Series (2), Easter Message (1), Mark (7), Marriage (2).
Date: January (2), March (1), April (1), May (2), June (1), July (1), August (1), October (2), November (1), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Christmas Message
(Part of the Christmas Message series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Missional Family
(Part of the Family Series series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Why the Family?
(Part of the Family Series series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 10:1-12
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 8:31-38
(Part of the Mark series).
m4a file
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 6:14-29
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 5:1-20
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 3:20-35
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 2:13-22
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Easter
(Part of the Easter Message series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on April 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser