Audio Sermons

Listen to our current sermon series and archived messages

If you have trouble playing the audio files in your browser or are viewing from a mobile device, you can click on each sermon title link to go to the details page and download the audio file. Or, you can subscribe to our podcast below.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: 1 Kings (x)
Preacher: Seth Rosendahl (7), Quentin Dietrich (7), Paul Strahan (7), Greg Smith (4), Todd Tysseling (3), Mark Schneider (1), Paul S. (1).
Date: 2021 (5), 2022 (25)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (30)

1 Kings 22:29-53
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Todd Tysseling on July 3, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
1 Kings 22:1-28
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on June 26, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
1 Kings 21:1-29
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Greg Smith on June 19, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
1 Kings 19:19-20:43
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Paul Strahan on June 7, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
1 Kings 19:1-8
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Quentin Dietrich on May 29, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
1 Kings 18:1-46
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on May 22, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
1 Kings 17:8-24
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Greg Smith on May 15, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
1 Kings 16:29-17:7
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Paul Strahan on May 8, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
1 Kings 16:8-28
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Quentin Dietrich on May 1, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
1 Kings 15:25-16:7
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on April 24, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser