Audio Sermons

Listen to our current sermon series and archived messages

If you have trouble playing the audio files in your browser or are viewing from a mobile device, you can click on each sermon title link to go to the details page and download the audio file. Or, you can subscribe to our podcast below.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Preacher: Seth Rosendahl (13), Greg Smith (13), Paul Strahan (12), Quentin Dietrich (6), Todd Tysseling (3), Rick Lewis (1).
Series: Christmas Message (1), Family Series (9), Easter Message (1), Mark (28), Marriage (9).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (5), April (4), May (5), June (3), July (4), August (4), September (3), October (4), November (5), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (48)

Mark 10:32-52
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Greg Smith on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 10:13-31
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Paul Strahan on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 10:1-12
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 9:38-50
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Greg Smith on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 9:14-29
(Part of the Mark series).
m4a file
Preached by Paul Strahan on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 9:1-13
(Part of the Mark series).
m4a file
Preached by Rick Lewis on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 8:31-38
(Part of the Mark series).
m4a file
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 8:22-30
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Greg Smith on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 8:1-21
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Paul Strahan on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 7:1-23
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Greg Smith on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser