Audio Sermons

Listen to our current sermon series and archived messages

If you have trouble playing the audio files in your browser or are viewing from a mobile device, you can click on each sermon title link to go to the details page and download the audio file. Or, you can subscribe to our podcast below.

Active filter: Preacher: Paul Strahan (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Series: Family Series (2), Mark (8), Marriage (2).
Date: January (1), February (1), March (1), April (1), May (2), July (1), August (1), September (1), October (1), November (1), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Grandparenting
(Part of the Family Series series).
Preached by Paul Strahan on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Parenting With Vision: Long Range Goals in Parenting
(Part of the Family Series series).
Preached by Paul Strahan on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 10:13-31
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Paul Strahan on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 9:14-29
(Part of the Mark series).
m4a file
Preached by Paul Strahan on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 8:1-21
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Paul Strahan on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 6:30-44
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Paul Strahan on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 4:1-25
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Paul Strahan on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 2:23-3:6
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Paul Strahan on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 1:21-28
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Paul Strahan on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 1:9-13
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Paul Strahan on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser