Audio Sermons

Listen to our current sermon series and archived messages

If you have trouble playing the audio files in your browser or are viewing from a mobile device, you can click on each sermon title link to go to the details page and download the audio file. Or, you can subscribe to our podcast below.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2022 (x)
Preacher: Seth Rosendahl (8), Paul Strahan (7), Quentin Dietrich (7), Greg Smith (6), Todd Tysseling (2), Ludin Reyes (1), Mark Schneider (1), Paul S. (1).
Series: Galatians (6), Miscellaneous (1), Easter Message (1), 1 Kings (25).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (5), August (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (33)

Galatians 2:20
(Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Paul Strahan on August 15, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 2:11-21
(Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Greg Smith on August 7, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 2:1-10
(Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on July 31, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 1:11-24
(Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Quentin Dietrich on July 24, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 1:6-10
(Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Greg Smith on July 17, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 1:1-15
(Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Paul Strahan on July 10, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
1 Kings 22:29-53
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Todd Tysseling on July 3, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
1 Kings 22:1-28
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on June 26, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
1 Kings 21:1-29
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
Preached by Greg Smith on June 19, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Presentation
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Ludin Reyes on June 12, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser