Audio Sermons

Listen to our current sermon series and archived messages

If you have trouble playing the audio files in your browser or are viewing from a mobile device, you can click on each sermon title link to go to the details page and download the audio file. Or, you can subscribe to our podcast below.

Active filter: Preacher: Greg Smith (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Series: Christmas Message (1), Psalms (1), 1 Samuel  (7), Mark (4).
Date: January (1), February (2), April (1), May (1), June (1), July (2), August (1), September (1), October (2), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Isaiah 9:1-7
(Part of the Christmas Message series).
Preached by Greg Smith on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I Samuel 25
(Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Greg Smith on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 34
(Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Greg Smith on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I Samuel 20
(Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Greg Smith on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I Samuel 17
(Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Greg Smith on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
1 Samuel 13
(Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Greg Smith on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I Samuel 9-10:16
(Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Greg Smith on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I Samuel ch. 4
(Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Greg Smith on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I Samuel 2:1-11,18-21
(Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Greg Smith on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 13:14-23
(Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Greg Smith on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser