Audio Sermons

Listen to our current sermon series and archived messages

If you have trouble playing the audio files in your browser or are viewing from a mobile device, you can click on each sermon title link to go to the details page and download the audio file. Or, you can subscribe to our podcast below.

Active filter: Preacher: Greg Smith (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: 1 Corinthians (x)
Date: January (1), February (1), March (1), April (2), June (1), July (1), August (2), October (1), November (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

1 Corinthians 15:50-58
(Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Greg Smith on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corinthians 15:1-11
(Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Greg Smith on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corinthians 14:13-25
(Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Greg Smith on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corinthians 12:27-31
(Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Greg Smith on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corinthians 11:2-16
(Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Greg Smith on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corinthians 10:1-13
(Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Greg Smith on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corinthians 7:10-16
(Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Greg Smith on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Corinthians 6:1-11
(Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Greg Smith on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Corinthians 4:6-13
(Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Greg Smith on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Corinthians 1:26-31
(Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
Preached by Greg Smith on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser