Audio Sermons

Listen to our current sermon series and archived messages

If you have trouble playing the audio files in your browser or are viewing from a mobile device, you can click on each sermon title link to go to the details page and download the audio file. Or, you can subscribe to our podcast below.

Active filter: Preacher: Seth Rosendahl (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Series: Revelation (4), Easter Message (1), 2 Samuel (7), Romans (3).
Date: January (1), February (2), March (1), April (1), May (1), June (2), July (1), August (1), September (1), October (2), November (1), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

Revelation 5:1-14
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 3:7-13
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 2:8-11
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 1:4-8
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
2 Samuel 23:8-39
(Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
2 Samuel 20:1-26
(Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
2 Samuel 17:1-29
(Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
2 Samuel 14:1-33
(Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
2 Samuel 11:1-27
(Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
2 Samuel 8:1-18
(Part of the 2 Samuel series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser