Audio Sermons

Listen to our current sermon series and archived messages

If you have trouble playing the audio files in your browser or are viewing from a mobile device, you can click on each sermon title link to go to the details page and download the audio file. Or, you can subscribe to our podcast below.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: 1 John (x)
Preacher: Seth Rosendahl (7), Greg Smith (7), Paul Strahan (6).
Date: 1970 (1), 2012 (1), 2013 (18)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (20)

1 John 5:18-21
(Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Greg Smith on May 19, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 5:13-17
(Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Paul Strahan on May 12, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
1 john 5:6-12
(Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on May 5, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 5:1-5
(Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Greg Smith on April 28, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 4:15-22
(Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Paul Strahan on April 21, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 4:7-14
(Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on April 14, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 4:1-6
(Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Greg Smith on April 7, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 3:19-24
1 John 3:19-24 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Seth Rosendahl on March 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 3:11-18
1 John 3:11-18 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Greg Smith on March 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 3:4-10
1 John 3:4-10 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Paul Strahan on March 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser